Click for menu Contacting Premier Benefits Insurance Services post image

We’d love to hear from you!

We have dedicated account managers available for your business benefit package and insurance needs.

Need help? We’re here for you however you want to reach us

408-227-9996

408-227-5565

info@premierbenefits.com

334 State Street, Ste. 205 Los Altos, CA 94022


Paul S. Bever, RHU, DIA, Broker & Owner, paul@premierbenefits.com
Aubree Meredith, Account Manager, aubree@premierbenefits.com
Renelyn Sana, Senior Account Manager, renelyn@premierbenefits.com
Selene Medios, Account Manager, selene@premierbenefits.com
Mey-Ling Jensen, Claims & Individual Accounts Manager, meyling@premierbenefits.com
Sheila Mayoral, Enrollments & Data Entry Specialist, sheila@premierbenefits.com
Eileen Matsumoto, Data Entry Specialist, eileen@premierbenefits.com